ZTE is running wonderful giveaway to gift 3 of their follower(s) with Win ZTE Axon 40 Ultra Smartphone Giveaway. To enter in their latest giveaway grab your free entries by click the giveaway link below and follow the instructions!

About Win ZTE Axon 40 Ultra Smartphone Giveaway

ZTE x Flossy Carter Giveaway🔥


Flossy Carter is teaming up with ZTE to give you a chance to win the latest flagship smartphone from ZTE for FREE!

🎁 3 ZTE Axon 40 Ultras 🎁

Complete the following actions to gain entries for a chance to win. The more entries, the higher your chances are of winning! 😍

Don’t forget to refer your friends and family to join and earn additional entries! 

Note: your entries will be unregistered if you unfollow our social media pages after entries.

⏰ Enter our Giveaway from June 8th at 8 PM HKT / 8 AM EDT / 12 GMT to June 21st at 11:59 PM HKT / 11:59 AM EDT / 3:59 PM GMT. Winners will be announced on June 21st on Flossy Carter’s twitter.


free android phone giveaway 2022, free smartphones giveaway 2022, free phone giveaway 2022, free gadget giveaway 2022, free online sweepstakes 2022, free worldwide giveaway 2022

Follow Us to get daily International giveaways update
Twitter

Facebook
Telegram
Instagram

To Enter click link below :

Enter Giveaway

While you’re here, be sure to enter other interesting giveaways 🙂